My my My my



    Recipients of the CCYH College Scholarship  


Class of 2020

Skylar Rice (Connecticut College)

Mihir Singh (Middlebury College)


Class of 2019

Charlie Cook (Tulane University)

Odin Doolittle (Tufts Uiversity)

Lily Langrind (Tufts University)

Kerri Maron (Connecticut College)


Class of 2018

Kayla Bain (Elon University)

Rosa Braceras (Yale University)

Aidan Campbell (UMass Amherst)


Class of 2017

Kristina Webster (University of Maryland)

Will Farrelly (University of Vermont)

Tim Richardson (Fairfield University)